Schedule

Schedule updated 10/03/2022

​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​Tues. Oct 4, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

​​​​​​​Wed. Oct 5, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown on the back patio 

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

Thurs. Oct 6,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Oct 7

"A Tribute to John Prine’s music"

OUTPOST IN THE BURBS •  40 S Fullerton Ave, Montclair, NJ  973) 744-6560

with Joe D’Urso, Tim Donohue, David Frye, Gary Solomon, Loren Korevec, Michelle Solomon and Chris Brown. The acoustic show will be set in a “songwriter’s circle” with each performer getting a chance to sing and share the amazing and life affirming song catalogue of John Prine.

Sat. Oct 8, 7 pm

Bookends Band

BREWSKI'S • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900​

Sun. Oct 9 - TWO GIGS

10 am - noon

Christopher Brown

PELHAM SUNDAY  MARKET • Pelham Gazebo - Town House Park

20 Fifth Ave. Pelham, NY 

and

7 pm

Christopher Brown

LIVE FROM THE BROWN CAFE  • FACEBOOK LIVESTREAM CONCERT

Christopher Brown Live stream concert on Facebook

The link below will take you to my Personal FB page, which is open to the public,

where you should be able to watch the show starting at 7 (or a couple minutes before). 

https://www.facebook.com/chris.brown.108   to watch on Facebook

or

click here  to watch on this website but commenting will be disabled.

Wed. Oct 12, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Tues. Oct 11, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

COBBER NORTH (at the Griffith E Harris Golf Course) •  1323 King St, Greenwich, CT.  (203) 717-1770

Thurs. Oct 13, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown on the back patio 

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

Fri. Oct 14, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

THE RAIL HOUSE RESTAURANT • 65 1st Street, Pelham, NY  (914-365-1044

Sat. Oct 15, 8 pm

Bookends Band 

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Tues. Oct 18, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Oct 19, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown on the back patio 

BILLY AND PETE’S BURGER BAR •  2118 Boston Post Rd, Larchmont, NY  914-341-1534

Thurs. Oct 20,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Oct 21, 8 pm

Bookends Band (4-piece), special guest Teri Lamar

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

Sat. Oct. 22  TWO GIGS

11 am - 1:30 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise performs at ARTFEST 

THOMAS PAIN COTTAGE • 20 Sicard Ave. New Rochelle, NY

and

7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Wed. Nov 9, 

Bookends Band

PRIVATE PARTY​

Sat. Nov 12, 6:30 pm  

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  (203) 438-8282

Tues. Nov 15, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Nov 16, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Nov 17,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri Nov 18, 8:30 pm

Bookends Band - featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Tony Summo, Doc Alcott, Mike Marble and Jim Clark

PETE'S SALOON • 8 W Main St, Elmsford, NY   call to reserve (914) 592.9849

Sat Nov. 19, 8 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise

SWING THE TEAPOT • 6 Verbena Ave, Floral Park, NY  (516) 488-2180

Wed Nov 23, 7:30 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise and Mike Marble

MURPH AND EDDY'S  • 157 Mamaroneck Ave, Mamaroneck, NY  (914) 341-1558

Fri. Nov 25, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Sat. Nov 26, 7 pm

Bookends Band

BREWSKI'S • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 684-2900

Tues. Nov 29,  6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Nov 30, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Dec 1,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Sat. Dec 3, 7 pm

Christopher Brown featured Artist

12 MOONS COFFEEHOUSE • Center on Main, 103 Main St, in Falls Village, CT

Tues. Dec 13, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Dec 14, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Dec 15,  6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Dec 16, 6:30 pm  

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  (203) 438-8282

Sat. Dec 17, 7 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY   (914) 528-1614

Fri. Dec 23,  doors 7, music 8 pm

Bookends Band - featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Tony Summo, Doc Alcott, Mike Marble and Jim Clark

SUGAR HOLLOW TAPROOM • 66 Sugar Hollow Rd., Danbury, CT  (203) 300-5454

Tues. Dec 27, 6:30-8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Dec 28, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300