Schedule

Schedule updated 11/23/2021

Fri. Nov. 26, 7:30 pm

Bookends Trio - featuring Chris Brown, Eddie Denise and John Walsh

MOHANSIC GRILL  • 1500 Baldwin Rd, Yorktown   (914) 962-9300

(in heated tent)

Sat. Nov. 27, 6pm

Christopher Brown

SARAH'S WINE BAR • 20 West Ln, Ridgefield, CT  203) 438-8282

(In the courtyard if weather permits. If not upstairs in the wine bar)

Sun. Nov 28, 7:30 pm

SUNDAY AT THE BROWN CAFE  • FACEBOOK LIVESTREAM CONCERT

Christopher Brown Live stream concert on Facebook

The link below will take you to my Personal FB page, which is open to the public,

where you should be able to watch the show starting at 7:30 (or a couple minutes before). 

https://www.facebook.com/chris.brown.108

Tues. Nov 30, 6-8 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Wed. Dec 1, 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown

MODERN ON THE RAILS • 1 Station Plaza, Mamaroneck, NY (914) 777-9300

Thurs. Dec 2, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri Dec 3, 9 pm

Chris Brown 4 piece - featuring Chris Brown, Eddie Denise, Tim Curtin and Mike Marble

NORTH STREET TAVERN  • 1128 North St, White Plains, NY  (914) 437-7111

Sat. Dec 4, 8:30 pm

Christopher Brown

BRODIES PUB • 3262 E Main St, Mohegan Lake, NY  (914) 528-1614

Thurs. Dec 9, 7 pm

Christopher Brown 

THE HANGOUT CAFE • 184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY   (845) 306-7165

Fri. Dec. 10, 8 pm

Christopher Brown, duo

RAMBLING HOUSE • 4292 Katonah Ave, Bronx, NY  (718) 798-4510

Sat. Dec. 11

Christopher Brown

PRIVATE PARTY 

Tues. Dec 14, 6-8 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Thurs. Dec 16, 6 pm

Christopher Brown

ROSY TOMORROWS •  15 Old Mill Plain Rd, Danbury, CT  (203) 743-5845​

Fri. Dec. 17, 7:00 pm

Bookends Band, featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Tony Summo, Doc Alcott and Mike Marble 

BREWSKI'S  • 3718 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY   (718) 684-2900

(in heated tent)

Sun. Dec. 19, 4:00 pm

Christopher Brown In Concert , featuring Peter Calo, Eddie Denise and Mike Marble

TURNING POINT CAFE • 468 Piermont Ave. Piermont, N.Y.   

For Tickets call 845-359-1089  (Wed-Fri 12:00-5:00)

Tues.Dec 26, 6-8 pm

Christopher Brown

LITTLE PUB • 531 E Putnam Ave, Cos Cob, CT  (203) 717-1147

People are welcomed to sit at the bar, but reservations are required to sit in the dining room.

Fri. Jan 14 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown 

THE HANGOUT CAFE • 184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY   (845) 306-7165

Sat Jan 22, 8 pm

Christopher Brown with Eddie Denise

SWING THE TEAPOT

6 Verbena Ave, Floral Park, NY  (516) 488-2180

Sat Jan 15, 8:30 pm

The Bookends Band, featuring Chris Brown, Lou Bellofatto, Tony Summo, Doc Alcott, Mike Marble and Jim Clark

TOWNE CRIER CAFE  • 379 Main St, Beacon, NY  (845) 855-1300

Fri. Feb 22 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown 

THE HANGOUT CAFE • 184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY   (845) 306-7165

Fri. March 11 6:30 pm

Christopher Brown 

THE HANGOUT CAFE • 184 NY-52 suite 152, Carmel Hamlet, NY   (845) 306-7165

Sun March 13, 4 pm

Christopher Brown duo

PRIVATE PARTY COVELEIGH CLUB

Thurs March 17, 12 pm

Christopher Brown

PRIVATE PARTY PELHAM WOMAN'S CLUB